Awards for Excellence in Telehealth Leadership Luncheon

The Partnership for a Connected Illinois, in partnership with the American Telemedicine Association, announce the 2017 Awards for Excellence in Telehealth Leadership luncheon. This event will be held on November 9, 2017 at noon at the McDermott Will & Emery LLP offices in Chicago. Dr. Sabrina Smith, Interim CEO of the American Telemedicine Association, will be the featured guest speaker.



Improved Care for Underserved Populations

  • Leadership Award: Illinois Telehealth Network 
  • Achievement Award: Rush University Medical Center Tele-Stroke Network

Improved Policy Changes to Advance Telehealth

  • Leadership Award: Presence Health

Advancing Telehealth by Innovation:

  • Leadership Award: Regroup Therapy
  • Achievement Award: TelePharm

Purchase your luncheon tickets today at

Posted in Telehealth Events

Partnership for a Connected Illinois 1337 Wabash Ave. Springfield, IL 62704 Phone: (217) 886-4228 Fax: (217) 718-4546