Telehealth Leadership Awards

2017 Awards for Excellence in Telehealth Leadership

In Partnership with the American Telemedicine Association


Luncheon Invitation

Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 12:00 p.m.


Guest Speaker:

Dr. Sabrina Smith

Interim Chief Executive Officer

American Telemedicine Association


McDermott Will & Emery LLP

444 West Lake Street - Suite 4000

Chicago, IL 60606




Improved Care for Underserved Populations

  • Leadership Award: Illinois Telehealth Network of Hospital Sisters Health System
  • Achievement Award: Rush University Medical Center Tele-Stroke Network

Policy Changes to Advance Telehealth

  • Leadership Award: Presence Health
  • Advancing Telehealth by Innovation

Advancing Telehealth by Innovation

  • Leadership Award: Regroup Therapy
  • Accomplishment Award: TelePharm


Click here for more about the Awardees


Click Here for Event Registration by Mail

Click Here for Sponsorship Information

Online Registration:

Partnership for a Connected Illinois 1337 Wabash Ave. Springfield, IL 62704 Phone: (217) 886-4228 Fax: (217) 718-4546