

AWARDS FOR EXCELLENCE IN TELEHEALTH LEADERSHIP 2017-2019

2017

- Improved Care for Underserved Populations
 - o **Leadership Award:** Illinois Telehealth Network
 - Achievement Award: Rush University Medical Center Tele-Stroke Network
- Policy Changes to Advance Telehealth
 - o **Leadership Award:** Presence Health
- Advancing Telehealth by Innovation
 - o Leadership Award: Regroup Therapy
 - o Accomplishment Award: TelePharm

2018

- Improved Care for Underserved Populations
 - o **Leadership Award:** Presence Health
- Policy Changes to Advance Telehealth
 - o Senator Andy Manar (D-48 Bunker Hill)
 - Senator Julie Morrison (D-29 Deerfield)
 - Senator Dave Syverson (R-35 Rockford)
 - o Former Representative Patricia Bellock (R-47 Westmont)
 - o Representative Ryan Spain (R-73 Peoria)
- Advancing Telehealth by Innovation
 - o AVIA Health Innovation

2019

- Improved Care for Underserved Populations
 - Leadership Awards
 - Thresholds
 - Jesse Brown VA Medical Center
 - Achievement Awards
 - Illini Community Hospital
 - Southern Illinois Healthcare